Skip to main content

CLICK BELOW TO SEE WHERE WE ARE TRAVELING THIS SPRING

DAEJEON, SOUTH KOREA
Monday, February 20
Taejeon Christian International School
Daejeon High School

DAEGU, SOUTH KOREA
Tuesday, February 21
Daegu International School
Daegu High School
Daegu High School - Camp Walker

BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA
Wednesday, February 22
Daeyeon HIgh School
Busan International High School
Korean Science Academy at KAIST

Thursday, February 23
Pusan Foreign Language High School
Busan Port Logistics High School
Busan Foreign School
Busan International Foreign School

JEJU ISLAND, SOUTH KOREA
Friday, February 24
KIS Jeju
Branksome Hall
North London Collegiate School

KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
Monday, February 27
Mont Kiara Intl School

Tuesday, February 28
International School of KL
Taylors U
Sunway U

Wednesday, March 1
KDU
HELP Intl
Inti Subang
Exhibition at Le Meridien

Thursday, March 2
Inti Nilai

DANANG, VIETNAM
Friday, March 3
Exhibition at Novotel Premier Hotel

HO CHI MINH, VIETNAM
Sunday, March 5
Exhibition at Rex Hotel

Monday, March 6
American Intl School
Saigon South Intl School
American School of Vietnam
ISHCMC American Academy

KAOHSIUNG, TAIWAN
Tuesday, March 7
Kaohsiung American School
Ishou International School

TAICHUNG, TAIWAN
Wednesday, March 8
Washington High School
Ivy Collegiate Academy
American School in Taichung
Morrison Academy

TAIPEI, TAIWAN
Thursday, March 9
Taipei American School

SHANGHAI, CHINA
Sunday, March 12
YCIS University Festival

Monday, March 13
Shanghai Concordia Fair

Tuesday, March 14
Barstow School
Wenlai School
SCIS
Qiabao Dwight Schol
SUIS Guibi Campus University Fair

Wednesday, March 15
Shanghai American School
Yew Chung International School

NINGBO, CHINA
Monday, March 13
Ningbo Foreign Language School
International School of Ningbo

KATHMANDU, NEPAL
Monday, May 1
TBD

Tuesday, May 2
Trinity International College
USEF-Nepal

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON
Monday, January 30
Everett Community College
Shoreline Community College

Tuesday, January 31
Cascadia College 
Seattle Central College

Wednesday, February 1
Edmonds Community College
North Seattle College

Thursday, February 2
Highline Community College
South Seattle College

Friday, February 3
Bellevue College
Green River Community College

PORTLAND, OREGON
Monday, February 6
TBA

Tuesday, February 7
TBA

MEXICO CITY, MEXICO
Monday, March 6
Colegio Mexico Bachillerato (indoor gym)

Thursday, March 9
Gran Hotel Ciudad de México (Gran Salón)

GUADALAJARA, MEXICO
Tuesday, March 7
SEK International School (indoor gym)

MONTERREY, MEXICO
Wednesday, March 8
Instituto Irlandes de Monterrey (indoor gym)

CHIHUAHUA, MEXICO
Friday, March 9
Academia Juarez
Tecnologico de Monterrey Campus Chihuahua

ONTARIO, CANADA
Monday, April 17
Kitchner/Cambridge

Tuesday, April 18
Mississauga

Wednesday, April 19
Richmond Hill/Markham

Thursday, April 20
Toronto


VANCOUVER, CANADA
Sunday, April 30
NACAC Fair

Monday, May 1
TBA

Tuesday, May 2
TBA

ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Tuesday, April 4
TBD

Wednesday, April 5
TBD

Thursday, April 6
TBD

AMMAN, JORDAN
Wednesday, April 12
Ahliyyah School for Girl’s + Bishop’s School
Modern American School
Choueifat
King’s Academy

Thursday, April 13
Asamiah International School
Amman Academy
Modern Montessori School

CAIRO, EGYPT
April 13 - 16th

DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Monday, April 17
International School of Arts & Sciences
Al Mawakeb Garhoud
Universal American School

Tuesday, April 18
Horizon International School
Emirates International School
Raffles World Academy

SHARJAH, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Wednesday, April 19
American School of Creative Science

ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Thursday, April 20
Raha International School
Al Bateen Secondary School

DOHA, QATAR
April 21 - 23rd 

MUMBAI, INDIA
Monday, April 24
Oberoi International School
Jamnabai Narsee International School

Tuesday, April 25
Goldcrest International

Wednesday, April 26
Edubridge International School
Universal American School

NEW DELHI, INDIA
Friday, April 28
TBD